Dates for your Diary

    CHRISTMAS AT TREGADILLETT CHAPEL

    Date: Fri 1st Dec 2017

    Time: 7-30pm

    Where: TREGADILLETT

    Notes: tickets £10 include Pasty...on 0156686251

    CHRISTMAS AT ST MERRYN

    Date: Sun 3rd Dec 2017

    Time: 7.30PM

    Where: ST MERRYN CHURCH

    Notes: TICKETS FROM m84gill@btinternet.com

    LOSTWITHIEL COMMUNITY CENTRE

    Date: Fri 8th Dec 2017

    Time: 7.30PM

    Where: LOSTWITHIEL

    NEWQUAY ROWING CLUB

    Date: Sat 9th Dec 2017

    Time: 9ISH

    Where: NEWQUAY HARBOUR

    CHRISTMAS AT LANTEGLOS

    Date: Sun 10th Dec 2017

    Time: 7.30PM

    Where: LANTEGLOS CHURCH

    CHRISTMAS IN NORTH PETHERWIN

    Date: Wed 13th Dec 2017

    Time: 7.30PM

    Where: NORTH PETHERWIN CHURCH

    CHRISTMAS AT THE LANE

    Date: Thu 14th Dec 2017

    Time: 8PM

    Where: THE LANE THEATRE

    Notes: TICKETS FROM lanetheatre@hotmail.co.uk

    HEARTSWELL CHRISTMAS BASH

    Date: Fri 15th Dec 2017

    Time: 7PM

    Where: ELFORDLEIGH GOLF CLUB

    Notes: TICKETS info@heartswell.org.uk

    CHRISTMAS AT ST IVE

    Date: Sun 17th Dec 2017

    Time: 7PM

    Where: ST IVE CHURCH

    Notes: TICKET £10 WITH PASTY FROM PAT ON 01579362959

    CHRISTMAS AT QUEENS

    Date: Sat 23rd Dec 2017

    Time: 9ISH

    Where: INDIAN QUEENS WMC

    Notes: TICKETS FROM CLUB

    NEW YEARS EVE AT ST DENNIS

    Date: Sun 31st Dec 2017

    Time: 8PM

    Where: ST DENNIS WMC

    Notes: TICKETS FROM CLUB